nervousnet@ethz.ch

Team

Head

Chair of Computational Social Science

dirk.helbing@gess.ethz.ch

http://www.coss.ethz.ch/people/helbing.html

R&D coordinator


Lead Developer

Prasad Pulikal

Scientific Assistant / Software Developer

prasad.pulikal@gess.ethz.ch

 

Developers

Aleš Omerzel

Student assistant

omerzela@ethz.ch

Patrick Misteli

Student assistant

mistelip@ethz.ch

Siddhartha

Student assistant

ssiddhar@student.ethz.ch

 

Sam Sulaimanov

Student assistant

sam.sulaimanov@gess.ethz.ch

 

Lewin Könemann

Student assistant

lewinkoenemann@gmail.com

 

Designers

Petr Neugebauer

Student assistant / Research Assistant

petr.neugebauer@soms.gess.ethz.ch

 

Alumni

Tschopp Fabian

Student assistant

fabian.tschopp@gess.ethz.com

Marica Bertarini

Student assistant

marica.bertarini@gess.ethz.ch

 

Simone Forte

Student assistant

simone.forte@gess.ethz.ch

 

Ramapriya Sridharan

Student assistant

rsridhar@student.ethz.ch

 

Community Contributors

Narek Kostanyan

Developer

narek@hamaspyur.org

Kishore Banala

Developer

kbanala@outlook.com

 

tracking code