nervousnet@ethz.ch

About Us

Head

Chair of Computational Social Science

dirk.helbing@gess.ethz.ch

http://www.coss.ethz.ch/people/helbing.html

R&D coordinator


Lead Developer

Please make sure at least one active block uses block group LeadDeveloper or adjust your shortcode parameters.

Developers

Lewin Könemann

Developer

lewinkoenemann@gmail.com

 

Nursultan Jubatyrov
Andreas Enz

Student Assistant

aenz@student.ethz.ch

Designers

Eoin Jones

Communications Assistant

eoin.jones@gess.ethz.ch

 

Alumni

Tschopp Fabian

Student assistant

fabian.tschopp@gess.ethz.com

Aleš Omerzel

Student assistant (developer)

omerzela@ethz.ch

Marica Bertarini

Student assistant

marica.bertarini@gess.ethz.ch

 

Simone Forte

Student assistant

simone.forte@gess.ethz.ch

 

Community Contributors

Narek Kostanyan

Developer

narek@hamaspyur.org

Kishore Banala

Developer

kbanala@outlook.com

 

tracking code