nervousnet@ethz.ch

Team

Head

Chair of Computational Social Science

dirk.helbing@gess.ethz.ch

http://www.coss.ethz.ch/people/helbing.html

R&D coordinator


Developers

Lewin Könemann

Developer

lewinkoenemann@gmail.com

 

Nursultan Jubatyrov
Andreas Enz

Student Assistant

aenz@student.ethz.ch

Content Management

Eoin Jones

Communications Assistant

eoin.jones@gess.ethz.ch

 

Alumni

Aleš Omerzel

Student assistant (developer)

omerzela@ethz.ch

Tschopp Fabian

Student assistant

fabian.tschopp@gess.ethz.com

Marica Bertarini

Student assistant

marica.bertarini@gess.ethz.ch

 

Simone Forte

Student assistant

simone.forte@gess.ethz.ch

 

Patrick Misteli

Student assistant

mistelip@ethz.ch

Siddhartha

Student assistant (developer)

ssiddhar@student.ethz.ch

 

Sam Sulaimanov

Student assistant (developer)

sam.sulaimanov@gess.ethz.ch

 

Ramapriya Sridharan

Student assistant

rsridhar@student.ethz.ch

 

Prasad Pulikal

Scientific Assistant / Software Developer

prasad.pulikal@gess.ethz.ch

 

Community Contributors

Narek Kostanyan

Developer

narek@hamaspyur.org

Kishore Banala

Developer

kbanala@outlook.com

 

tracking code